63rd Annual Golf Tournament

June 05, 2020
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 Add to Calendar

Turf Valley Country Club
2700 Turf Valley Rd.
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Venue website

Join us at Turf Valley Country Club for our annual golf tournament!

Read More

Register Now


Committee Chairs

Position Name Phone Company
Committees of the President    
Attendance/Reception Kevin Lindemann              443-561-1600
Chesapeake System, LLC 
  Reservations Mailing Address:

ASHRAE Baltimore Chapter
c/o Chesapeake Systems
Kevin Lindemann
7400 Coca-Cola Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
      (Co-chair) Carlo Faudale 443-561-1600 Chesapeake Systems, LLC
Chapter Programs Jeff Shook
Chesapeake Systems, LLC 
Chapter Technology Awards Jeff Shook
Chesapeake Systems, LLC 
CTTC Jeff Shook
Chesapeake Systems, LLC 
ECC / Webmaster Tom Ogden   240-544-5562 CMTA 
Committees of the Secretary     
Thermogram Kelly Brennan 443-832-5733
Critical Systems
by Schneider Electric
Research Promotion Jimmy Cahill 443-377-6580
    (Co-Chair) Dave Cunningham 443-832-1729  Havtech
Committees of the Assistant-Secretary    
Membership Kaylee Haupt  
Baltimore County Public Schools
Meggie Gabrielian
Young Engineers in ASHRAE Brooke Benson   Johnson Controls, Inc
Historian Nicola Eastaway 443-224-1594
Whitman Requardt &
Refrigeration Jon Olmstead  410-403-2200
Committees of the Junior Governor    
Scholarship Dave Cunningham  443-832-1729  Havtech
Nick Spicher 443-561-1600
Chesapeake Systems, LLC 
Student Activities Rob Broczkowski  410-646-4500 Mueller Associates, Inc
Student Chapters Simona Tsvetkova  410-316-2263 Johnson Mirmiran
& Thompson
Engineers Week Rob Broczkowski  410-646-4500  Mueller Associates, Inc
Committees of the Past President     
Women in ASHRAE Alamelu Brooks 443-718-4881 ICF
    (Co-Chair) Panda Aumpansub   Pandagy, LLC
Committees of the Senior Advisor
Government Grassroots Activities Ben Becker 443-451-7648 KCI Technologies, Inc.
     (Co-chair) Brady Orem 443-451-7648 KCI Technologies, Inc.
Christmas Party John Prusak 410-527-2612 Johnson Controls, Inc.
Golf Outing Tyler Lee  443-561-1600 Chesapeake Systems, LLC
      (Co-chair) Nick Spicher 443-561-1600 Chesapeake Systems, LLC
Additional Programs & Contacts
2018-2019 ASHRAE Region III Director & Regional Chair Dunstan Macauley 202-494-0874  
Chapter Honors & Awards Brad Watkins   Cummins Wagner