May 2019 ASHRAE Meeting

May 02, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:15 PM

 Add to Calendar

Engineering Society of Baltimore
11 West Mount Vernon Place
Baltimore, MD 21201

Join us at the ESB for Student Night!

Read More

Register Now


Explore Committees

ASHRAE features a variety of important committees that support our local chapter and help create a sense of community. If you have any questions, please reach out to the Committee Chair listed below, or contact us.

Committee Committee Chair
Contact Information
Research Promotion Jimmy Cahill
Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA) Dennis Millet
Scholarship Opportunties Dave Cunningham
Women in ASHRAE Alamelu Brooks
Chapter Technology Awards Steph Kunkel
CTTC Steph Kunkel
Student Chapters Robert Broczkowski
Honors & Awards Craig Parks


For the full list of committees and committee chairs, please visit the Committee Chair listing page.